Get in contact! What can we do for you?

HOLTEC is worldwide active with its product program. More than 300 installed logyard mechanisations, over 9.000 delivered package crosscut saws and more than 35 new and modified logyards for the wood based panel industry are proof enough. Inform us which task we may solve for you concerning log handling, package crosscut saws or logyards. Here the direct contact to your person to contact in the sales department. It is a pleasure for us to be there for you!

Your contact in sales

Alexander Gebele

General Management
Marketing and Sales
Sales Wood Based Panel Industry

Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 15
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 25
Email: agebele@holtec.de

Thilo Göbel

Marketing / International Sales
Sales Middle and Eastern Europe,
Asia, America, Oceania



Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 57
Mobile +49 170 / 7 98 71 39
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 25
Email: tgoebel@holtec.de

Udo Hörnchen

Technical Management



Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 70
Mobile +49 170 / 9 21 02 01
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 25
Email: uhoernchen@holtec.de

 

Franz-Georg Knoll

Order Management



Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 66
Mobile +49 170 / 9 21 22 39
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 79
Email: fgknoll@holtec.de​​​​​​​

Valentin Huppertz

Sales Manager
Germany / Austria



Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 28
Mobile +49 170 / 9 21 02 05
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 25
Email: vhuppertz@holtec.de

 

Heidi Bauer

Sales Assistant
Germany / Austria



Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 30
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 25
Email: hbauer@holtec.de

 

Daniel Engel

Planning and Sales
Germany / Austria



Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 127
Mobile +49 151 / 67 46 24 03
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 25
Email: dengel@holtec.de

Falk Kleinert

Sales
Branch East

Phone +49 3588 / 25 87 - 30
Mobile +49 170 / 9 21 02 07
Fax +49 3588 / 25 87 - 29
Email: fkleinert@holtecnlo.de

Marco Heyen

Sales Manager
France



Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 39
Mobile +49 160 / 5 30 51 20
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 25
Email: mheyen@holtec.de

 

Erwin Franzen

Sales Manager
Benelux, France, Spain,
Portugal, South Africa



Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 68
Mobile +49 170 / 9 21 02 41
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 25
Email: efranzen@holtec.de

 

Barbara Göbel

Sales Assistant
International



Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 90
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 79
Email: bgoebel@holtec.de

Edith Kupp

Sales Assistant
France



Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 84
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 25
Email: ekupp@holtec.de

 

Alexander Heckmann

Sales
Russia



Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 22
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 25
Email: aheckmann@holtec.de

 

Ekaterina Chernobrovaya

Sales Assistant
Russia



Phone +7 495 / 9 88 28 84
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 25
Email: echernobrovaya@holtec.de

What can we do for you?

Write a message. We will get back to you as soon as possible.