Get in contact! What can we do for you?

Being in contact and dialogue with you is important for us! Also when we are not at site, we are there for you. Indepented of which service you require in the fields of log handling, package crosscut saws or logyards, our colleagues from the service department are always at your disposal for inquiries.

Your person to contact concerning the HOLTEC service:

Arthur Klinkhammer

Manager Service & Installation

Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 27
Mobile +49 170 / 9 21 02 04
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 25
Email: aklinkhammer@holtec.de

Melanie Monschau

Service & Installation

Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 35
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 79
Email: mmonschau@holtec.de

Linda Berners

Spare Part Management

Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 92
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 79
Email: lberners@holtec.de

Oliver Linden

Spare Part Management

Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 62
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 79
Email: olinden@holtec.de

Bianca Groß

Spare Part Management

Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 100
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 79
Email: bgross@holtec.de

Olga Wall

Spare Part Management

Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 104
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 79
Email: owall@holtec.de

Rainer Breuer

Technical Service

Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 29
Mobile +49 170 / 9 21 02 00
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 79
Email: rbreuer@holtec.de

Boris Hamacher

Technical Service

Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 38
Mobile +49 170 / 9 21 02 03
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 79
Email: bhamacher@holtec.de

Thomas Schick

Technical Service

Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 87
Mobile +49 160 / 7 89 84 35
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 25
Email: tschick@holtec.de

Florian Klöcker

Technical Service

Phone +49 2482 / 82 - 130
Fax +49 2482 / 82 - 25
Email: fkloecker@holtec.de

What can we do for you?

Write a message. We will get back to you as soon as possible.